This week on BookTrib, Aimie Runyan reviews In Her Bones by Kate Moretti.

From the BookTrib review:

“This wonderfully crafted story is a look into the battered and bruised human psyche that is absolutely worth your time. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Liane Moriarty, this twisty, gut-punch of a book will not disappoint.”

Click here to read the full review.